Swan Bay Express

Bellarine-Railway-Swan-Bay-Express_

Take a scenic train trip along picturesque Swan Bay in carriages that are fully enclosed, yet offer the time honoured option of raising a window to really become part of the passing landscape. Trains depart from the historic Queenscliff Station for a 45-minute return trip to Lakers Siding at 11.00am – 12.00pm – 2.15pm

When

  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Location

Queenscliff railway station, 20 Symonds Street, Queenscliff 3225  View map

Google Map
Tagged as: