Meeting schedule

Council's meeting schedule is determined before the beginning of each calendar year. Ordinary meetings are generally held on the fourth Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise noted. Planning review meetings are generally scheduled for the second Wednesday of the month, but are only held if required. Special meetings are scheduled on an ad-hoc basis. 

To watch our Ordinary Meetings of Council via Zoom, click here.

2021 Council meeting schedule

Date Time Venue Type
Wednesday 13 January 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 10 February 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 17 February 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 10 March 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 24 March 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 14 April 7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 28 April
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall Ordinary
Wednesday 12 May 7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 19 May
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 9 June
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 23 June
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 14 July
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 28 July
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 11 August
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 25 August
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 8 September
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 22 September
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 13 October
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 27 October
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 10 November
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 24 November
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 8 December
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 15 December
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary

 

Note: Planning review meetings are only held if required.