Meeting schedule

Council's meeting schedule is determined before the beginning of each calendar year. Ordinary meetings are generally held on the fourth Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise noted. Planning review meetings are generally scheduled for the second Wednesday of the month, but are only held if required. Special meetings are scheduled on an ad-hoc basis.

Please note that in line with the Victorian Government Roadmap, attending a Council meeting in person will require proof of vaccination.

To watch our Ordinary Meetings of Council via Zoom, click here.

2022 Council meeting schedule

Date Time Venue Type
Wednesday 9 February 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 23 February 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 9 March 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 23 March 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 13 April 7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 27 April
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall Ordinary
Wednesday 11 May 7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 25 May
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 8 June
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 22 June
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 13 July
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 27 July
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 10 August
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 24 August
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 14 September
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 28 September
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 12 October
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 26 October
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 9 November
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 23 November
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 7 December
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 14 December
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary

 

Note: Planning review meetings are only held if required.