Meeting schedule

Council's meeting schedule is determined before the beginning of each calendar year. Ordinary meetings are generally held on the fourth Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise noted. Planning review meetings are generally scheduled for the second Wednesday of the month, but are only held if required. Special meetings are scheduled on an ad-hoc basis. 

To watch our Ordinary Meetings of Council via Zoom, click here.

Note: This is a new Zoom link as of August 2022, so please update your bookmarks if required.

2023 Council meeting schedule

Date Time Venue Type
Wednesday 8 February 7:00pm TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 22 February 7:00pm
TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 8 March 7:00pm
TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 22 March
7:00pm
TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 12 April 7:00pm TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 26 April
7:00pm TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 10 May 7:00pm TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 24 May
7:00pm TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 14 June
7:00pm
TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 28 June
7:00pm TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 12 July
7:00pm
TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 26 July
7:00pm
TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 9 August
7:00pm
TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 23 August
7:00pm
TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 13 September
7:00pm TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 27 September
7:00pm
TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 11 October 7:00pm
TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 25 October
7:00pm
TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 8 November
7:00pm
TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 22 November
7:00pm
TBC Ordinary
Wednesday 6 December
7:00pm TBC Planning Review
Wednesday 13 December
7:00pm TBC Ordinary

 

Note: Planning review meetings are only held if required; dates listed in italics are merely indicative.

2022 meeting dates

Date Time Venue Type
Wednesday 23 February 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 23 March 7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 13 April 7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 27 April
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall Ordinary
Wednesday 25 May
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 22 June
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 27 July
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 17 August
7:00pm
Online (via Zoom)
Planning Review
Wednesday 24 August
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 7 September
2:30pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Special
Wednesday 28 September
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 26 October
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 23 November
7:00pm
Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary
Wednesday 7 December
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Planning Review
Wednesday 14 December
7:00pm Queenscliff Town Hall
Ordinary